About

Special Memories by Angela Leroy was born as a flirt, of many years, between Angela Leroy, the world of decoration and her passion for celebrating life. Lawyer and Journalist, it was as a mother that she found her artistic vocation and, even as a hobby, she began to dedicate herself more into this direction.

In 2009, as her first daughter was born, she liberated her imagination by decorating her bedroom in the maternity where she was staying, surprising her visitors with special gifts. Further on, by decorating her baby´s bedroom in her home with so much love and creativity she found herself covered in specialized magazines.

Soon she began to focus on baptisms and birthday parties, leading to relatives and friends asking her to help in organizing their events. In 2014, as her twins were born, Angela dived definitively in the universe of decoration and production of events, dedicating her time on research, studies and workshops in this area, with the aim to become professional in this field, striving for excellence.

On the top of that, the love of Angela for children and all the ludic universe associated around them, propelled her to jump into the world of magic and dreams, making her outperform in the area of parties for kids: “Who never ever dreamed of being a princess or a hero?”

And the differential of Special Memories by Angela Leroy is exactly this; servicing with a tailor made approach, achieving the expectations of every single client, and producing any type of event, from small gatherings to huge parties: “Our daily life goes on so fast, that many times we forget to celebrate important occasions of our life…” On the top of servicing clients on a different way, every single detail is planned with a lot of love, surprising not only the clients but, also every invitee, making your event a unique and unforgettable moment of magic.

Copyright © 2018 Special Memories - email: angelaleroy@specialmemories.lu - Tel: +352 621 815 035
Special Memories S.A R.L. 4, Rue Wurth-Paquet L - 2737 Luxembourg - RCS B214616

fb-insta fb-ico

A propos

Special Memories by Angela Leroy est née d´un flirt d´il y a beaucoup d´années d´Angela Leroy avec le monde de la décoration et de sa passion de célébrer la vie. Avocate et journaliste de formation, c’est comme mère qu´elle a pu exercer sa vocation artistique et, même comme un hobby, elle a pu se dédier encore plus dans cette direction.

Avec la naissance de sa première fille, en 2009, elle a pu libérer son imagination en décorant sa chambre à la maternité, enchantant les visiteurs avec des petits cadeaux spéciaux. En décorant la chambre de sa fille avec tellement d´amour et de créativité elle a vu son projet inclus dans des revues spécialisées.

Un peu après elle a commencé à faire la décoration de baptêmes et de fêtes d´anniversaire, et tout d´un coup elle a commencé a aider des personnes de la famille et des amis dans leurs évènements. Avec la naissance des jumeaux, en 2014, Angela a plongé définitivement dans l´univers de la décoration et la production d´évènements, faisant des recherches, étudiant et participant à des workshops, pour ainsi se professionnaliser et rendre un service d´excellence.

En plus de cela, l´amour d´Angela pour les enfants et l´univers ludique qui les entourent, permet de plonger dans le monde de la magie et des rêves, la consacrant aussi dans le secteur de fêtes d´enfants: “Qui n´a jamais rêvé d´être une princesse ou un héros?”

Et la caractéristique de Special Memories by Angela Leroy est justement cela; rendre un service personnalisé, en fonction des attentes de chaque client et produisant tout les types d´évènements, de petites réunions à des grandes fêtes: “Nous courrons tellement dans notre vie du jour-le-jour que beaucoup de fois nous oublions de fêter les moments importants de notre vie…” Au delà de rendre un service personnalisé, chaque détail est pensé de façon particulière, avec beaucoup d´amour afin de non seulement surprendre ses clients, mais aussi tous les invités, faisant de votre évènement un moment unique, magique et inoubliable.

Copyright © 2018 Special Memories - email: angelaleroy@specialmemories.lu - Tel: +352 621 815 035
Special Memories S.A R.L. 4, Rue Wurth-Paquet L - 2737 Luxembourg - RCS B214616

fb-insta fb-ico